Ending The AIDS Epidemic as part of the Sustainable Development Goals

Staff Profile

Dr Tarun Paudel


Position:Director
Email:director@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1- 4258219, 4261653

Gyanendra Prasad Rimal


Position:Under Secretary (Finance)
Email:gyanendra.rimal@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Shambhu Kafle


Position:Senior Public Health Officer
Email:shambhu.kafle@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Ms. Usha Bhatta


Position:Public Health Officer
Email:usha.bhatta@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Ashok Kumar Shrestha


Position:Public Health Officer
Email:ashok.shrestha@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Ms. Punyamaya Guragain


Position:Section Officer
Email:punyamana.guragain@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:977-1- 4258219, 4261653

Mr. Bir Bahadur Rawal


Position:Statistical Officer
Email:bir.rawal@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Ms. Shanta Chalise


Position:Computer Officer
Email:shanta.chalise@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Krishna Prasad Nagila


Position:Public Health Inspector
Email:krishna.nagila@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Jhalak Raj Paudel


Position:Public Health Inspector
Email:jhalak.paudel@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Krishna Prasad Dhital


Position:Lab Technician
Email:krishna.dhital@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Shova Pandey


Position:Store Keeper
Email:shova.pandey@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Rajesh Khanal


Position:Project Manager
Email:rajesh.khanal@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Keshab Deuba


Position:Strategic Information Specialist
Email:keshab.deuba@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Dr. Rajyashree Kunwar


Position:HIV Technical Specialist
Email:rajyashree.kunwar@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Sandesh Neupane


Position:PC - Prevention
Email:sandesh.neupane@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Upendra Shrestha


Position:M & E Coordinator
Email:upendra.shrestha@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Chhavi Raman Chaulagain


Position:Finance Coordinator
Email:chhavi.chaulagain@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Dr. Satchit Neupane


Position:SCM Coordinator
Email:satchit.neupane@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Roshan Konda


Position:Data and IT Officer
Email:roshan.konda@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Saroj Kumar Yadav


Position:Finance Officer
Email:saroj.yadav@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Shiv Hari Adhikari


Position:Communication & Documentation Officer
Email:shiv.adhikari@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Ganesh Raj Joshi


Position:Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:ganesh.joshi@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Sagun Pant


Position:Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Email:sagun.pant@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Rajesh Joshi


Position:Jr. Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:rajesh.joshi@savethechildren.org
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406