Implementing Hepatitis C treatment among HIV/HCV coinfected             INTERIM GUIDANCE FOR CONTINUING HIV PROGRAM SERVICE DELIVERY DURING COVID-19 PANDEMIC             National Integrated Biological and Behavioral Surveillance (IBBS) Survey among PWID            

Staff Profile

Dr. Sudha Devkota


Position:Director
Email:director@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Dr. Pawan Kumar Shah


Position:Senior Medical Superintendent
Email:pabankumar.shah@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Ms. Laxmi Pandey


Position:Sr. Community Nursing Officer
Email:laxmi.pandey@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Deepak Dahal


Position:Statistical Officer
Email:deepak.dahal@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Lok Raj Pandey


Position:Sr. Health Education Officer
Email:lokraj.pandey@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Nand Raj Awasthi


Position:Sr. Public Health Officer
Email:nand.awasthi@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Shankar Neupane


Position:Account Officer
Email:shankar.neupane@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Rajmani Niraula


Position:Section Officer
Email:rajmani.niraula@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr.Sitaram Dahal


Position:Nayab Subbha
Email:sitaram.dahal@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Dhan Kumari Guragain


Position:Nayab Subbha
Email:dhankumari.guragain@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Dr. Rajya Shree Nyachhyon Kunwar


Position:Senior Programme Manager
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Dr. Keshab Deuba


Position:Strategic Information Specialist
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Saroj Bhandari


Position:Sr. Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Saroj Kumar Yadav


Position:Finance Coordinator
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Roshan Konda


Position:Data and IT Officer
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Shiv Hari Adhikari


Position:Data Management and Documentation Officer
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Rajesh Joshi


Position:Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Paban Kumar Deo


Position:Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406

Mr. Sanjay Bhatta


Position:Procurement and Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:+977-1-536-1653, Fax:+977-1-536-1406