Ending The AIDS Epidemic as part of the Sustainable Development Goals

Staff Profile

Dr. Sudha Devkota


Position:Director
Email:director@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1- 4258219, 4261653

Mr. Madan Kumar Shrestha


Position:Senior Public Health Administrator
Email:madankumar.shrestha@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Narayan Prasad Chaudhary


Position:Sr. Public Health Officer
Email:narayan.chaudhary@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Laxmi Pandey


Position:Sr. Community Nursing Officer
Email:laxmi.pandey@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Mitha Ram Subedi


Position:Account Officer
Email:mitharam.subedi@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:977-1- 4258219, 4261653

Mr. Deepak Dahal


Position:Statistical Officer
Email:deepak.dahal@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Lok Raj Pandey


Position:Health Education Officer
Email:lokraj.pandey@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Nand Raj Awasthi


Position:Public Health Officer
Email:nand.awasthi@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Rajmani Niraula


Position:Section Officer
Email:rajmani.niraula@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr.Kabi Raj Subedi


Position:Nayab Subbha
Email:kabiraj.subedi@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Ms. Karishma Bhandari


Position:Nayab Subbha
Email:karishma.bhandari@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Dr. Rajya Shree Nyachhyon Kunwar


Position:Senior Programme Manager
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Dr. Keshab Deuba


Position:Strategic Information Specialist
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Dr. Milan Raj Sidgel


Position:Sr. Program Coordinator
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Saroj Bhandari


Position:Sr. Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Saroj Kumar Yadav


Position:Finance Coordinator
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Er. Roshan Konda


Position:Data and IT Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Shiv Hari Adhikari


Position:Data Management and Documentation Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Ms. Sagun Pant


Position:Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Rajesh Joshi


Position:Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Paban Kumar Deo


Position:Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Sanjay Bhatta


Position:Procurement and Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406